>New Releases – Out with the Old; In with the New!

>

This top was part of a larger collection, but is now being sold on it’s own…I’ve had many requests to do this, and finally, it’s done :o) The Butterfly is one of my RL paintings brought to life in SL…wear your art! and is available at Studio Sidhe [Main Store] – Look for top pic on the vendor. The second pic is of the hand painted scarf that I have included as a little bonus. The top is in both underwear and shirt layers, and the scarf is in shirt and jacket layers…enjoy! Now for the NEW!…

These uni-sex Astrology T-Shirts are a remake of my old ones (that will be retired in-world at the end of the month). Your probably wondering why I remade them, and the answer is simple…they where one of the first things I made in SL and used the generous Robin (Sojourner) Wood tutorial and template to do it :o) Since then I have learned so much and wanted to apply some of what I’ve learned to my older stuff (there is nothing written that says we can’t revisit and improve! *grins*)

I hope you enjoy these little offerings, until next time…

Take care and have fun!

~Faery~

Leave a Reply

