>Sometimes…

>Sometimes I sit alone…

Sometimes I dance alone…

Alone doesn’t mean lonely…

But sometimes I like it when people dial me up just to say Hi. 🙂

Credits:

Hat: *ARGRACE* Fedora Hat – only cap-typeL <– ZOMG! Colour change & resizable… full of awesome!
Hair: -dD- Savannah – Adjustable (Malice) <– Kalli Rocks! I love her hair, she's a creative genius… she must be, she got me into pigtails!
Shirt/Waist Coat: ::[ Mr.Poet ]::Peacoat and Pleated shirt-Vest set_Black<– BEST BARGAIN EVER!!! & soooooooooooooooooooooo well made… 200L for every conceivable option layer & prim wise. Kalli put me onto this store…bloody brilliant! 😀 (oh, it's a guys store if that matters, but how does my avi look, seriously?)
Pants: * Deviance * – Leather Pants <– excellent, wardrobe essential.
Skin: LS Claire Light – Diva <— Love my La Sylphide skins! Best human skins EVER!
Shoes: Victorian Ankle Boot (sculpted lower) – by Bettie’s <– another wardrobe essential… black so they go with everything… go get some 😀
Eyes: EyeFidelity RealEyes – Sharbat Bright (i) – SbZ <– my main eyes… why? cause they're that good.
Poses: {.:exposeur:.} Belly Dance <– Great poses here… go get some 🙂
Location: Herbalys ‘Sky Club’ <– AMAZING new club! Beautifully designed and detailed. The use of space is awesome. It's actually like a club should be, not just a box with a stage and a few posters flung up. there are booths and levels… great atmosphere. Love it! 😀

****************************************************************************************
P.S. In other news…

I forgot to blog this, but Studio Sidhe‘s 4th Birthday was on the 24th of November (yeah I know right? how could I forget to blog that? ). Anyways, below is the group gift I put out to celebrate, it’s still available in store, just activate your inworld group tag and hit the group vendor by the door 🙂

Enjoy!
~Faery~

Leave a Reply

