Libra…wield the sword of justice!

 Image

Hi Everyone!

I’m loving the Zodiac events! For me the signs give never ending inspiration… for this one; Libra, I went with the Justice card from the Major Arcana. The card that corresponds with Libra. 

I hope the Librans out there love this… I love how it’s turned out, with all the regal power and feminine majesty that I had hoped for! 

The prop itself is the 1 prim stone, which you touch to receive your sword and scales to wear while you pose on the rock. Easy! and delightfully prim-light for me! LOL

You can get the Libra Tribute -Justice pose prop from the Zodiac event for the duration of Libra at the reduced price of 100L. 

Enjoy!

~Faery~

Credits:

Dress: Caverna Obscura

Hair: Discord Designs

Skin: PXL

Location: My place! (Studio Sidhe Mainstore)

 

Leave a Reply

